Now Playing Plestex 4

January 29 Today
January 30 Tomorrow
January 31 Tuesday
February 1 Wednesday
February 2 Thursday
February 3 Friday
February 4 Saturday
February 5 Sunday
February 6 Monday
February 7 Tuesday
February 8 Wednesday
February 9 Thursday
February 10 Friday
February 11 Saturday
February 12 Sunday
February 13 Monday
February 14 Tuesday
February 15 Wednesday
February 16 Thursday
February 17 Friday
February 18 Saturday
February 19 Sunday
February 20 Monday
February 21 Tuesday
February 22 Wednesday
February 23 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

ANTMAN WASP QUANTUMANI

PG-13
130 min.
This movie opens on 2/16/2023

ANTMAN WASP QUANTUMANIA

PG-13
130 min.
This movie opens on 2/17/2023

80 FOR BRADY

PG-13
98 min.
This movie opens on 2/3/2023

KNOCK AT THE CABIN

R
110 min.
This movie opens on 2/3/2023

A MAN CALLED OTTO

PG-13
120 min.
Digital
7:25 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.

PLANE

R
107 min.
Digital
7:30 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.

M3GAN

PG-13
102 min.
Digital
7:25 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.

PUSS IN BOOTS THE LAST WISH

PG
104 min.
Digital
7:20 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.