Now Playing Plestex 4

June 24 Today
June 25 Tomorrow
June 26 Saturday
June 27 Sunday
June 28 Monday
June 29 Tuesday
June 30 Wednesday
July 1 Thursday
July 2 Friday
July 3 Saturday
July 4 Sunday
July 5 Monday
July 6 Tuesday
July 7 Wednesday
July 8 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

Coming Soon | Plestex 4

BLACK WIDOW

Coming 7/8/2021

Natasha Romanoff, also known as Black Widow, confronts the darker parts of her ledger when a dangerous conspiracy with ties to her past arises. Pursued by a force that will stop at nothing to bring her down, Natasha must deal with her history as a spy and the broken relationships left in her wake long before she became an Avenger.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

BOSS BABY FAMILY BUSINESS

Coming 7/1/2021

The Templeton brothers — Tim and his Boss Baby little bro Ted — have become adults and drifted away from each other. But a new boss baby with a cutting-edge approach and a can-do attitude is about to bring them together again … and inspire a new family business.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

FOREVER PURGE

Coming 7/1/2021

All the rules are broken as a sect of lawless marauders decides that the annual Purge does not stop at daybreak and instead should never end.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

Specials and Alerts | Plestex 4

Bargain Mondays

On Monday nights, movies from participating studios are only $4.00!

Wheelchair Accessibility

Due to the age of our theatre, despite making every "reasonable accomodation" in accordance with ADA regulations, one of our screens (theater 2, the old upstairs balcony) cannot be made to be "wheelchair accessible." We have spared no expense to make it ADA accessible in every way that can be done.

However, we will do everything in our power to make a movie showing in that screen available for wheelchair bound persons. Please give us a call in advance, preferably 24 hours, and we will arrange a show time in one of our other three theatres as soon as it is possible. Contact Courtney at (830)200-6683 or Jacob at (830)570-3340.

ABOUT US

First run movies, a quality family viewing environment, low ticket and concession prices ..... sound to good to be true? Well we are here, and it is true! Open 364 days a year (closed Christmas Eve), the Uvalde Forum 6 and the Pleasanton Plestex 4 have a commitment to customer satisfaction. We make a concerted effort to provide a premium viewing experience with a price that is consistently 25 - 40% under major city prices.

Call our recording anytime for current features and times:

See you at the movies!